Do I have to provide card details for trial?
No, you do not.
After the trial ends, will I be automatically subscribed?
No, you will not. If no action is taken, your account will be inactive.
To subscribe, follow these steps: How To Subscribe Yezza Store
After my trial ends, will all my setup be gone?
No, it will not be gone. Therefore if you choose to subscribe, all the setup for your account will remain the same.
Will I get to use all features during trial?
Yes, all features in the particular type of plan that you choose for the trial will be available for you.
I accidentally chose the wrong plan for my trial account, how do I change it?
You shall wait until the end of your trial period, and then subscribe, and choose the correct plan during this.
Will my store link still be accessible by customers after my trial account had ended?
No, it will no longer be accessible.
Can I get my own domain during trial period?
You may. If you do not wish to continue using Yezza, you would have to request for transfer of ownership for the domain that you purchase with us.